Solution model: purchase of receivables

Financing maintenance services or certain types of software which are not suitable for leasing: the purchase of receivables may be an alternative, offering great advantages for distribution partners and their clients. It enables both partners to enjoy the advantages of a long-term agreement.

Find out more

Solution model: Managed Service contract

Outsourcing IT-functionalities into the Cloud, the use of Managed Services: This type of outsourcing is a clear trend, which we support by providing the appropriate financing models to make it happen. Three important contractual variations are the transfer of contract, partial financing and the assignment of receivables.

Find out more

Solution model: the contractual increase

Our client plans the introduction of an ERP solution. The required licenses need to be purchased long before the actual go-live date. However, our client does not wish to account for the associated cost until later. We offer the flexibility of a contractual increase for licenses and services with variable commencement date for payments.

Find out more
Privacy Policy | Imprint

2018 Miller Leasing Miete GmbH

Lösungsmodell: Forderungsankauf

Wartungsleistungen oder bestimmte "nicht-leasingfähige" Software finanzieren: Eine Alternative dafür ist der Forderungsankauf. Das hat klare Vorteile für den Vertriebspartner und für dessen Kunden. Denn er ermöglicht es beiden Partnern, die Vorteile einer langfristigen Vereinbarung zu nutzen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Lösungsmodell: Managed Service Vertrag

IT-Funktionen in die Cloud auslagern, Managed Service nutzen: Dieses Outsourcing ist ein klarer Trend – den wir durch Finanzierungsmodelle begleiten und in vielen Fällen erst ermöglichen. Drei wichtige Vertragsformen sind die Vertragsübertragung, die Teilfinanzierung und die Forderungsabtretung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Lösungsmodell: Aufstockungsmodell

Der Kunde plant, eine ERP-Lösung einzuführen. Dafür müssen lange vor dem Go-Live die Lizenzen beschafft werden: Doch der Kunde möchte die Kosten dafür erst später in die Bücher nehmen. Unsere flexible Finanzierungslösung: ein Aufstockungsmodell für Lizenzen und Dienstleistungen – mit variabel gestaltbarem Zahlungsbeginn.

Erfahren Sie mehr
Datenschutz | Impressum

2016 Miller Leasing Miete GmbH